Official Homepage of Mio Soul

My blog is updated! click here!

My Blog has been Updated! click here!

How are yall doing??? I hope you are doing well!
I’m leaving for japan this Thursday and will stay there for about a week! I know it's a very short trip, wish I could stay longer, but it would be great to be back home anyways.

Any request for souvenirs!!??? lol
世界各国から受け付けてます。ってね。。

日本にちょっと帰国します。今回はとうきょうだけかな。。でも、もし機会があれば、短期間でどこにでもいっちゃうぞ。
事情で1週間ほどの滞在になりますが、知り合い、友達に会えるのを、そして新しい出会いに楽しみです。寒いかなああ。。

After I come back here to NYC! omg I have so many people to meet and so many things to work on!!!
omg,,,,,
I’m going to upload some cover songs very soon ! So please look forward to it and as yall already know
my NEXT music video is coming!
帰ったら大忙し。次のミュージックビデオの準備と、、、あと、カバー曲のアップがあるのでお楽しみね!

では日本のみんな会えるのを楽しみにしています。ラブ

and I love yall…
no matter what you do or where you live,,,stay positive and keep trying
god bless

One response

  1. You are beautiful

    September 28, 2011 at 1:48 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.