Official Homepage of Mio Soul

Good Bye Mr Negativity

hello every body!
how are you doing??
me and meccagodizlla are going to Japan Society next week to bring donation money that we got @domo arigato japan festival the other day!!
and i was just thinking about the show…
that show was really really great and it had such a good turn out..
what i want to share with yall today is,,,

NO MORE NEGATIVE WORDS!!!

i had a really good convo with one of the most important people in my life,,,then i just thought about myself again..
i always get pessimistic when i had a really tough time or face such a harsh reality…
or even in the process of trying to reach whatever the goal i have,,
i sometimes say negative things about me and my future,,
WHY did i have to speak out??

words have a power

人生楽ありゃ苦もあるさ

涙のあとには虹もでる

yeah,,,
life is not always happy….BUT
after your tears,,,smiles always comes after

Stay positive and just believe in yourself!!!
i always say that but i have to really tell myself so..
i just remember this story..


Eva and Mio Soul

This girl right here,,her name is EVA.
during my set,she was at the right side of the stage and watching me right..when i was singing one song,,,i just walked to her and grabbed her arm and and kinda encouraged her to dance with me!🙂
she looked so happy but a little embarrassed.

after the show she walked to me,,

“why did you have me dance at the stage?”

i said,,” oh,,,you didnt wanna do it?? ”

eva: ” you can dance but i cant dance…”

mio: ” why do u think you cant dance? i thought you could dance so thats why i called you up on the stage…”

eva: “wwwwwhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyy”

mio: “eva,,let me tell u one thing…dont limit yourself…if you keep saying that,you wont be able to do it,,,but if u try,,,definitely you will be able to,,

how old are you sweetheart??”

eva : “4”

mio: “wwwoooooowww!!! so your life s just just started! you can do whatever the hell you want,,you can be whoever the hell you want to! think about it!
when i was at 4,,nobody asked me to be a singer,,,nor dancer,,,but im doing it NOW!😀 and im happy ”

eva:🙂

mio: ” what you want to be when you grow up?”

eva: “……..

mermaid!”

i paused…
the scientific part of me almost said,,
THIS IS BIOLOGICALLY IMPOSSIBLE ,GIRL!!!
but i dint say it

instead i said to her
“just keep your faith,,,as long as you believe it,it happens to you.just focus and believe”

she just nodded her head…
how cute she is,,,
how pure the children are…
i love KIDS!!!

e
we got to act right and create better world to lead these kids.
they are HOPE!
i want them to keep smiling like this.





there photos were taken by my friend Daigo,he is such a great photographer.
i met him @ a show at JAPAN SOCIETY…
he stopped by the place with his wife at that day(domo arigato festival)
i really appreciate them!

look at their smile!!!!

THATS WHAT I WANT

THAT WANT I WANT TO SEE IN EVERY SINGLE ONE IN THE WORLD

I WANT TO SEE THE SMILE AT MY SHOW TOO…

such a beautiful thing in the world…

i think im on the right path yo…

Good bye Mr negativity…

listen to my favorite MJ s song

Leave a Reply

